Find Station

Eight-Part Kobe Bryant Documentary Called 'Mamba Out' Will Debut July 5th

NBA Finals Game 2:  Boston Celtics v Los Angeles Lakers

'ClutchPoints' is commemorating Bryant’s final title with an eight-part documentary on the 2010 Champions.This documentary will feature interviews from Kobe’s teammates like Pau Gasol, Metta World Peace, Derek Fisher, and others from the championship winning teams. It’ll be available for viewing on Instagram and YouTube.

Episodes 1 and 2 are scheduled to be released on July 5th.

Episodes 3 and 4 are scheduled to be released on July 12th.

Episodes 5 and 6 are scheduled to be released on July 19th

Episodes 7 and 8 are scheduled to be released on July 26th.

Bryant played 20 seasons in the NBA, all with the Lakers, and delivered five NBA Championships to the city of Los Angeles. He averaged 25 points, 5.2 rebounds, 4.7 assists, and 1.4 steals per game during his illustrious 1,346 regular season game career.

Bryant stands at fourth on the NBA's all-time leading scoring list.

Clay Travis Rips Critics of Mike Gundy Wearing 'OAN' Shirt in Fishing Photo

Colin Cowherd: Baltimore Ravens Have a Legitimate Shot to Go 16-0 This Year

Rob Parker Blasts MLB Players for Not Making 'Sacrifices' During Pandemic

Colin Cowherd Defends MLB Commissioner Rob Manfred Amid Labor Disputes

Kyrie Irving Wants to Sabotage NBA Season Out of Spite for LeBron James