Find Station

Nick Wright Reveals His 2022 NFL Quarterback Pyramid For All 32 Starters

Watch Nick Wright release his ‘NFL Quarterback Pyramid’ for the 2022 season, as Nick puts all 32 starters in tiers ranging from the bottom of the pyramid which includes the lowest end starters in the league, to the top which contains the very best players in football.

Here are the tiers as follows:

TOP OF THE PYRAMID: Patrick Mahomes.

TOP 3 (2-3): Josh Allen, Justin Herbert.

TOP 6 (4-6): Tom Brady, Matt Stafford, Joe Burrow.

TOP 10 (7-10): Aaron Rodgers, Lamar Jackson, Deshaun Watson, Dak Prescott.

TOP 15 (11-15): Russell Wilson, Kyler Murray, Derek Carr, Matt Ryan, Trevor Lawrence.

MIDDLE ROW (16-21): Kirk Cousins, Ryan Tannehill, Baker Mayfield, Jalen Hurts, Jameis Winston, Trey Lance.

BOTTOM ROW (22-28): Mac Jones, Davis Mills, Justin Fields, Carson Wentz, Zach Wilson, Tua Tagovailoa, Jared Goff.

BENEATH THE PYRAMID (29-32): Drew Lock, Daniel Jones, Marcus Mariota, Mitch Trubisky.

Check out the FULL segment above.

Clay Travis Blasts LeBron James For His 'Dumb' Brittney Griner Comments

LaVar Arrington Rips 'Dumb' Browns For Leaking Damning Baker Mayfield Story

Why Pau Gasol Getting His Number Retired By the Lakers is Embarrassing

Zach Wilson's Ex-Girlfriend Accused Him of Sleeping With His Mom's Friend

Rob Parker: Russell Westbrook's Lakers Stint Has Greatly Damaged His Legacy

Why Steph Curry Should Not Want Kevin Durant Back in Golden State

Colin Cowherd Says This Team is Going to Be the 'Shock of the NFL' in 2022

Rob Parker Calls Kevin Durant's Trade Request Out of Brooklyn 'Cowardly'

LaVar Arrington: Warren Sapp Didn't Lie About 'Disaster' Kaepernick Workout

Emmanuel Acho Calls Out Sha'Carri Richardson After She Rips the Media