Find Station
FOX Sports Radio

FOX Sports Radio

FOX Sports Radio is the leading voice in sports talk entertainment featuring the boldest lineup of personalities and reaching nearly 15 million listeners nationwide, on iHeartRadio, and FOXSportsRadio.com.

 

Fox Sports Radio Lineup

Monday through Friday:

6am-9amET / 3am-6amPT -  2 Pros and a Cup of Joe w/ LaVar Arrington, Brady Quinn & Jonas Knox

9am-12pmET / 6am-9amPT  -  The Dan Patrick Show

12pm-3pmET /9am-12pmPT -  The Herd with Colin Cowherd

3pm-6pmET / 12pm-3pmPT -   The Doug Gottlieb Show

6pm-7pmET / 3pm-4pmPT -  Straight Outta Vegas with R.J. Bell & AJ Hoffman

7pm-10pmET / 4pm- 7pmPT - The Odd Couple w/ Chris Broussard & Rob Parker

10pm-2amET / 7pm-11pmPT - The Jason Smith Show with Mike Harmon

2am-6amET / 11pm-3amPT  -  The Ben Maller Show

Weekends

Saturdays

2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT        The Brian Noe Show

6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT        The Fellas with Anthony Gargano                                                

10am-12pm ET/7am-9am PT     The Jonas Knox Show

12pm-2pm ET/9am-11am PT      Up On Game with LaVar Arrington, TJ Houshmandzadeh, and Plaxico Burress   

2pm-4pm ET/11am-1pm PT       The Joy Taylor Show                      

4pm-7pm ET/1pm-4pm PT          Steve Hartman & 8-year NFL veteran Geoff Schwartz

7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT         Brian Noe & 13-Year NFL Veteran and NFC Champion Ephraim Salaam

10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT       Aaron Torres & Jason Martin

2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT      Straight Outta Vegas Weekend Ed. with Bernie Fratto

Sundays

3am-6am ET/12am-3am PT         Bernie Fratto

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT           Andy Furman & Brian Noe

9am-1pm ET/6am-10am PT         Mike Harmon & 5-Year NFL Cornerback Bucky Brooks

1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT         Steve Hartman & 6-Year NFL Veteran Rich Ohrnberger

5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT           Dan Beyer & 6-Year NFL Tight End George Wrighster

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT         Covino & Rich

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT       Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank