Fox Sports Radio Lineup

 

Monday through Friday:

6am-9amET / 3am-6amPT -  Outkick The Coverage with Clay Travis

9am-12pmET / 6am-9amPT  -  The Dan Patrick Show

12pm-3pmET / 9am-12pmPT -  The Rich Eisen Show

12pm-3pmET /9am-12pmPT -  The Herd with Colin Cowherd

3pm-6pmET / 12pm-3pmPT -   The Doug Gottlieb Show

6pm-7pmET / 3pm-4pmPT -  Straight Outta Vegas with R.J. Bell & Jonas Knox

7pm-10pmET / 4pm- 7pmPT - The Odd Couple w/ Chris Broussard & Rob Parker

10pm-2amET / 7pm-11pmPT - The Jason Smith Show with Mike Harmon

2am-6amET / 11pm-3amPT  -  The Ben Maller Show

Saturdays:

2am-6 am ET/11pm-3am PT - The Jonas Knox Show

6am-10am ET / 3am-7amPT - The Fellas w/ Anthony Gargano & 3-Time Pro Bowler Lincoln Kennedy

10am-1pmET / 7am-10amPT - The Big Lead with Jason McIntyre

1pm-4pmET / 10am-1pmPT - Steve Hartman & Kelvin Washington

4pm-8pm ET / 1pm-5pmPT - Mark Willard & 5-Year NFL Veteran Bucky Brooks

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT - Brian Noe & 13-Year NFL Vet. Ephraim Salaam

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT - Arnie Spanier & Aaron Torres

Sundays:

2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT - Straight Outta Vegas with Bernie Fratto

3am-6am ET/12am-3am PT - The Jonas Knox Show

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT - Andy Furman & Brian Noe

9am-11am ET/6am-8am PT - FOX Football Fantasy with Dan Beyer & Michael Harmon

11am-12pm ET/8am-9am PT - FOX NFL Kickoff Simulcast

12pm-1pm ET/9am-10am PT - FOX NFL Sunday Simulcast

1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT - Red Zone Radio with Mark Willard & 6-Year NFL Vet. Rich Ohrnberger        

5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT  - Kelvin Washington & 13-Year NFL Vet. Ephraim Salaam

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT - Jonas Knox & Former Notre Dame QB Brady Quinn

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT - Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank

FOX Sports Radio

FOX Sports Radio

Want to know more about FOX Sports Radio? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on FOX Sports Radio!

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the FOX Sports Radio newsletter!

title

Content Goes Here