Find Station

Jason Kidd, Steve Nash, & Grant Hill to Enter Hall of Fame

According to Adrian Wojnarowski, Grant Hill, Jason Kidd, Steve Nash and Maurice Cheeks are among those who will be inducted into the Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame's Class of 2018. No full list has yet been released, and the formal announcement will be made during Final Four weekend.