Find Station

Los Angeles Dodgers Announce 2019 Walk-Up Music For Every Player

DJ Severe shares the complete walk up list for the 2019 Dodgers on Twitter. Here is the complete list:

Ross Stripling: Like I Love You (Justin Timberlake)

Ryu: Korean Munster

Kenta Meada: Future Pop Perfume

Russell Martin 1: Middle Child (J Cole)

Russell Martin 2: Touch The Sky (Kanye West)

Kenta Meada Batting: Slow Down (Lights Follow)

Max Muncy 1: Hope (Featuring Winona Oak)

Max Muncy 2: E.I. (Nelly)

AJ Pollock: The Chain (Fleetwood Mac)

Corey Seager: Take It From Me (Jordan Davis)

Chris Taylor: Copperhead Road (Steve Earle)

Chris Taylor: Zombie (The Cranberries)

Justin Turner: Oh No What You Got (Justin Timberlake)

Justin Turner: Gatorade

Alex Verdugo: Volver Volver (Vicente Fernandez)

Austin Barnes: Who What (Travis Scott Ft. Quavo)

Cody Bellinger: Hotel California (Eagles)

Walker Buehler: Hail To The King (Avenged Sevenfold)

David Freese: Ain't Talkin' Bout Love (Van Halen)

Rich Hill: Even Flow (Pearl Jam)

Joc Pederson: Can't Stop The Feeling (Justin Timberlake)

Clayton Kershaw: Let You Go (The Chainsmokers)

Kiké Hernandez: La Romana (Bad Bunny ft. El Alfa)

Photo: Getty Images