Fox Sports Radio Lineup


Monday through Friday:

6am-9amET / 3am-6amPT -  2 Pros and a Cup of Joe w/ LaVar Arrington, Brady Quinn & Jonas Knox

9am-12pmET / 6am-9amPT  -  The Dan Patrick Show

12pm-3pmET /9am-12pmPT -  The Herd with Colin Cowherd

3pm-6pmET / 12pm-3pmPT -   The Doug Gottlieb Show

6pm-7pmET / 3pm-4pmPT -  Straight Outta Vegas with R.J. Bell & AJ Hoffman

7pm-10pmET / 4pm- 7pmPT - The Odd Couple w/ Chris Broussard & Rob Parker

10pm-2amET / 7pm-11pmPT - The Jason Smith Show with Mike Harmon

2am-6amET / 11pm-3amPT  -  The Ben Maller Show

Weekends

Saturdays

2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT        The Jonas Knox Show

6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT        The Fellas with Anthony Gargano                                                

10am-12pm ET/7am-9am PT      Big Noon Kickoff

12pm-2pm ET/9am-11am PT      Up On Game with LaVar Arrington, TJ Houshmandzadeh, and Plaxico Burress   

2pm-4pm ET/11am-1pm PT       The Joy Taylor Show                      

4pm-7pm ET/1pm-4pm PT          Steve Hartman & 8-year NFL veteran Geoff Schwartz

7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT         Brian Noe & 13-Year NFL Veteran and NFC Champion Ephraim Salaam

10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT       Aaron Torres & Jason Martin

2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT      Straight Outta Vegas Weekend Ed. with Bernie Fratto

Sundays

3am-6am ET/12am-3am PT         Bernie Fratto

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT           Andy Furman & Brian Noe

9am-11pm ET/6am-8am PT         Mike Harmon & 5-Year NFL Cornerback Bucky Brooks

11am-12pm ET/8am-9am PT       FOX NFL Kickoff Simulcast

12pm-1pm ET/9am-10am PT       FOX NFL Sunday Simulcast

1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT         Steve Hartman & 6-Year NFL Veteran Rich Ohrnberger

5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT           Dan Beyer & 6-Year NFL Tight End George Wrighster

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT         Covino & Rich

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT       Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank